trad

Platinum End Episode 8 Release Date, Time and Preview Revealed

Episode 8 of Platinum finish The anime series is about to officially release and here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode.

Signal.MD’s Platinum finish is a popular anime series based on a Japanese manga series by Tsugumi Ohba. For the uninitiated, Tsugumi is the author who brought us amazing things Death Note series.

Death Note is still considered one of the best anime series of all time, and now, it’s time for us to witness another Tsugumi story through animation.

The first season of Platinum finish premiered in October 2021, and since then, the anime has remained on a weekly release schedule. Now, it’s time for us to see what this week’s episode has to offer.

  • Than: Is Toru Hagakure the UA traitor in My Hero Academia?

Platinum finish | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll

BridgeTV

5384

Platinum finish | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll

https://i.ytimg.com/en/CVj14rLT1A8/hqdefault.jpg

873312

873312

center

26546

When does episode 8 end platinum?

Episode 8 of Platinum finish slated for a worldwide release on Friday, November 26, 2021.

You can watch all episodes of Platinum finish above Crunchyroll and Funimation. Premium Crunchyroll users will be able to watch the new episode this Friday; However, free subscribers will have to wait until next week to watch the latest episode of the anime.

Crunchyroll will have Episode 8 of Platinum finish at 1 p.m. PST (Pacific Time) on Thursday, November 25. However, the time and release date may vary depending on your region. So here are the exact release times of Episode 8 for the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 1pm Pacific Time on November 25
  • Central time: 3pm CT on November 25
  • Eastern Time: 4 p.m. ET on November 25
  • UK Time: 10pm BST on November 25
  • India Time: 2:30am IST on November 26

Platinum End Episode 8 Preview

According to the official preview, Volume 8 of Platinum finish titled “A Sign of the Promise.” Interestingly, the upcoming episode will focus on Saki, and we will get to know how a sweet girl is chosen as God’s candidate. Interestingly, Saki will also think of ways to join the battle. In short, the confrontations at the Grand Tower will be a lot more interesting in the upcoming episode.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/platinum-end-episode-8-release-date-time-preview-revealed/ Platinum End Episode 8 Release Date, Time and Preview Revealed

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer