trad

Mieruko-chan’s 10th volume release date and time

NS Mieruko-chan Episode 10 release date and time have been confirmed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Funimation. This is the time to release volume 10 of Mieruko-chan in PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

When is Mieruko-chan’s 10th volume release date and time?

Mieruko-chan's 10th volume release date and time

Mieruko-chan's 10th volume release date and time

Volume 10 of Mieruko-chan was released on December 5, 2021.

  • 10pm JST
  • 5 a.m. PT
  • 8 a.m. ET
  • 1pm GMT
  • 3pm CET

Those with a Funimation premium subscription can go ahead and log into the website or app to watch the new Mieruko-chan episode as soon as it goes live. Watching as soon as possible is the best thing to do to avoid nasty spoilers, often posted on social media and/or fan forums.

Free viewers will need to wait the traditional seven days before the latest Mieruko-chan episode is available to watch.

What is the release date of Mieruko-chan’s English dub episode 10?

Mieruko-chan's 10th volume release date and time

Mieruko-chan's 10th volume release date and time

Mieruko-chan’s English dub volume 10 release date has yet to be announced.

At the time of writing, there is no word on Mieruko-chan’s English dub in the work. In fact, there is no guarantee that will happen at all.

Maybe Mieruko-chan will get an English dub if the first season of the anime is successful. Creators will likely monitor fan reactions to decide whether to record English voiceovers.

Currently, the only way anime fans can watch Mieruko-chan episode 10 is through the Japanese dub with English subtitles.

In other anime news, The Faraway Paladin episode 9 release date and time has been confirmed.

This is when the world’s best assassin is reincarnated in another world as an aristocrat episode 9 is set to release.

This is when Ranking of the Kings episode 8 scheduled release.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/698327-mieruko-chan-episode-10-release-date-time-funimation Mieruko-chan’s 10th volume release date and time

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer