trad

Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade Live-Stream: So sehen Sie Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 online

Die Thanksgiving Day Parade von Icon Macy ist zurück zum 95. Jubiläum! Dieses kolossale Spektakel hat sich bewährt, und selbst inmitten der COVID-19-Pandemie findet die Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2020 mit geänderter Route und ohne Menschen statt. direkte Betrachtung. In diesem Jahr können wir davon ausgehen, dass sich die Ereignisse wieder „normal“ entwickeln, obwohl einige Einschränkungen gelten werden, um die Sicherheit aller zu gewährleisten.

Die Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 beginnt in der unteren Hälfte des Central Parks und führt durch die Innenstadt von Manhattan, bevor sie ihren letzten Halt vor dem Macy's Herald Square macht. Während einige Haltestellen keine Live-Beobachtung ermöglichen, ermöglichen Orte wie der Abschnitt von der West 75th Street bis zur West 61st Street aufgeregten Zuschauern, die Prozession durch die Stadt zu verfolgen.

Trotz der Tatsache, dass die diesjährige Parade es einigen wenigen Glücklichen ermöglichen wird, sie aus der Nähe zu verfolgen, verstehen wir, dass viele Menschen die Veranstaltung bequem von zu Hause aus genießen möchten. Mach dir keine Sorgen! Die Parade wird sowohl im Kabelfernsehen als auch über einige unserer bevorzugten Streaming-Dienste gestreamt werden können. Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie über die Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 wissen müssen und wie Sie sie sehen können.

WANN IST MACYS DANKSAGUNGSTAG? DANKSAGUNGSTAG MACY'S PARADE GIBT ES JEDERZEIT?

Die Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 beginnt am 9. November 25 um 2021 Uhr/ET (Erntedank!). Die Veranstaltung wird von 9 bis 12 Uhr live auf NBC übertragen / ET Die Parade wird auf Spanisch von NBC Telemundo übertragen. Wenn Sie die Parade verpassen, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen! NBC sendet den ersten Teil der Parade von 2:5 bis XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr ET

KANAL THANKSGIVING DAY PARADE AUF WELCHEM KANAL?

Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade wird landesweit auf NBC und NBC Telemundo für spanischsprachiges Publikum ausgestrahlt! Gastgeber der diesjährigen Veranstaltung sind Savannah Guthrie, Hoda Kotb und Al Roker von Die heutige Show. Ana Jurka und Carlos Adyan aus En Casa con Telemundo's wird einen spanischen Simulcast veranstalten.

WER IST DIE PERFORMANCE BEI ​​MACY'S SECOND DAY PARADE?

Das diesjährige Lineup ist gestapelt. NBC hat die Auftritte der folgenden Künstler angekündigt (Änderungen vorbehalten):

Jimmie Allen, Jon Batiste, K-Pop-Gruppe Aespa, Kristen Chenoweth, Darren Criss, Jordan Fisher, Alien, Peakcoks Cast Mädchen5eva,Andy Grammer, Mickey Guyton, Chris Lane, Miss America Camille Schrier, die Besetzung von Sesamstraße, Nelly, Kim Petras, Kelly Rowland, Zoe Wees, Tauren Wells und The Rockettes! Carrie Underwood arbeitet auch an ihrem neuen Album mein Geschenk.

WIE KANN ICH DIE MACY'S THANKSGIVING DAY PARADE LIVE-STREAM?

Wenn Sie über ein gültiges Kabel-Login verfügen, können Sie die Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 auf der NBC-Website oder über der NBC-App live streamen.

KANN ICH MACY'S THANK YOU DAY MIT DEM TV REGISTRIERUNGSSERVICE IM FERNSEHEN LEBEN?

Sie dann! Kabelschneider achten genau darauf. Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 wird für diejenigen mit einem gültigen Abonnement verfügbar sein Hulu + Live TV, Youtube TV, fuboTV, slingTV, AT&T TV NOW und zum ersten Mal Peacock!

https://decider.com/2021/11/25/macys-thanksgiving-day-parade-watch-online/ Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade Live Stream: How to Watch Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 Online

Zurück zum Seitenanfang
Fermer

trad

Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade Live Stream: How to Watch Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 Online

Icon Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade is back for the 95th anniversary! This colossal spectacle has stood the test of time, and even in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade goes ahead in 2020 with an altered route and no people. direct viewing. This year, we can expect events to return to “normal”, although some restrictions will be in place to keep everyone safe.

The 2021 Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade will begin in the lower half of Central Park and travel through downtown Manhattan, before making its final stop in front of Macy’s Herald Square. While some stops will not allow live viewing, locations like the section from West 75th Street to West 61st Street will allow excited onlookers to watch the procession through the city.

Despite the fact that this year’s parade will allow a lucky few individuals to watch it up close, we understand that many people want to enjoy the event from the comfort of their homes. Do not worry! The parade will be available to stream on cable TV as well as some of our favorite streaming services. Here’s everything you need to know about the 2021 Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade and how to watch it.

WHEN IS MACY’S THANKSGIVING DAY? THANKSGIVING DAY MACY’S PARADE WILL BE AT ANYTIME?

The Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade of 2021 will begin at 9 a.m./ET on November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving!). The event will be broadcast live on NBC from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. / ET The Parade will be broadcast in Spanish by NBC Telemundo. If you happen to miss the parade, don’t worry! NBC will air the first part of the parade from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ET

CHANNEL THANKSGIVING DAY PARADE ON WHAT CHANNEL?

Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade will air nationally on NBC and NBC Telemundo for Spanish-speaking audiences! Hosting this year’s event will be Savannah Guthrie, Hoda Kotb and Al Roker from The Today Show. Ana Jurka and Carlos Adyan from En Casa con Telemundo’s will host a spanish simulcast.

WHO IS PERFORMANCE AT MACY’S SECOND DAY PARADE?

This year’s lineup is stacked. NBC has announced the following performers’ performances (subject to change):

Jimmie Allen, Jon Batiste, K-pop group aespa, Kristen Chenoweth, Darren Criss, Jordan Fisher, Alien, Peakcoks Cast Girls5eva,Andy Grammer, Mickey Guyton, Chris Lane, Miss America Camille Schrier, the cast of Sesame Street, Nelly, Kim Petras, Kelly Rowland, Zoe Wees, Tauren Wells and The Rockettes! Carrie Underwood is also working on her new album my gift.

HOW CAN I LIVE STREAM THE MACY’S THANKSGIVING DAY PARADE?

If you have a valid cable login, you can live stream the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 on NBC’s website or above NBC app.

CAN I LIVE TELEVISION OF MACY’S THANK YOU DAY WITH TV REGISTRATION SERVICE?

You then! Cable cutters pay close attention. Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 will be available to stream to those with a valid subscription Hulu + Live TV, Youtube TV, fuboTV, slingTV, AT&T TV NOW and for the first time, Peacock!

https://decider.com/2021/11/25/macys-thanksgiving-day-parade-watch-online/ Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade Live Stream: How to Watch Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade 2021 Online

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer