trad

So sehen Sie sich die Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2022 an

Die jährliche Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade kehrt in diesem Jahr zum 95. Mal zurück und wird am Donnerstag (25. November) im ganzen Land ausgestrahlt.

Nachdem die letztjährige Veranstaltung aufgrund von COVID-19 ohne Zuschauer im Fernsehen ausgestrahlt wurde, wird die diesjährige Parade wieder in New York City vor einem Live-Publikum stattfinden, ihre 2.5-Meilen-Wanderung durch Manhattan und mit Darstellern und Teilnehmern als es fährt von der Upper West Side der Stadt nach Midtown.

Fans, die sich die Parade dieses Jahr ansehen möchten, haben Glück, denn es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, sich mit oder ohne Kabel auf die Veranstaltung einzustimmen. Finden Sie unten heraus, wie.

So sehen Sie sich die Thanksgiving-Parade von Macy an 

Die 95. Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade wird von 9:9 bis XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr ET auf NBC übertragen und beginnt um XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr ET in New York City.

So streamen Sie Macys Thanksgiving-Parade 

Wenn Sie über Kabel (oder eine digitale TV-Antenne wie diese von Amazon) verfügen, können Sie die Parade über Ihren lokalen NBC-Partner im Fernsehen sehen.

Die Macy's Thanksgiving Parade kann online angesehen werden, da NBC über SlingTV, fuboTV oder Hulu + Live TV gestreamt werden kann. Alle diese Dienste bieten kostenlose Testversionen an, mit denen Sie den Thanksgiving-Parade-Spaß kostenlos online ohne Kabel ansehen können.

So sehen Sie sich die Thanksgiving-Parade von Macy's persönlich an

Es gibt eine kleine Anzahl von Aussichtspunkten für die Macy's Thanksgiving Parade, aber die Fans können ab 6 Uhr ET Central Park West zwischen der West 75th und der West 61st Street ankommen. Tolle Aussichten finden Sie auf der 6th Avenue zwischen der West 59th und der West 38th Street, und auf der Südseite der West 34th Street zwischen dem Broadway und der 7th Avenue ist eingeschränktes Public Viewing möglich.

Wer tritt bei der Macy's Thanksgiving Parade auf?

Die diesjährige Parade umfasst mehr als 35 Vorstellungen. Jon Batiste, der gerade satte 11 Nominierungen für die Grammy Awards 2022 erhalten hat, wird auf dem Wagen des Louisiana Office of Tourism singen. Kelly Rowland wird auf Lifetime's Christmas in Town Square Festwagen auftreten, während Kim Petras auf Coachs Festwagen auftreten wird. Die K-Pop-Gruppe Aespa (auf Olays Her Future is STEM-Sational-Schwimmer), Jimmie Allen (auf Green Giants Wagen) und mehr werden während der Parade zu sehen sein.

Cet article est traduit automatiquement. N'hésitez pas à nous signaler s'il ya des erreurs.

Zurück zum Seitenanfang
Fermer

trad

How to Watch the 2022 Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

The annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade is returning for its 95th installment this year and will air across the country on Thursday (Nov. 25).

After last year’s event aired on television with no crowd due to COVID-19, this year’s parade is set to take place again in New York City in front of a live audience, making its 2.5-mile trek through Manhattan and featuring performers and attendees as it travels from the city’s Upper West Side to Midtown.

Fans looking to watch the parade this year are in luck because there are several ways to tune into the event with or without cable. Find out how below.

How to Watch Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade 

The 95th Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade will be broadcast on NBC from 9 a.m. to noon ET and will commence in New York City at 9 a.m. ET.

How to Stream Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade 

If you have cable (or a digital TV antenna like this one from Amazon), you can watch the parade on TV through your local network NBC affiliate.

The Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade can be viewed online, as NBC can be streamed using SlingTV, fuboTV, or Hulu + Live TV. All of these services offer free trials, which will allow you to watch the Thanksgiving parade fun for free online without cable.

How to View the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade in Person

There are a small number of viewing areas for the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade, but fans can start arriving at 6 a.m. ET  Central Park West between West 75th to West 61st Streets. Great views can be found on 6th avenue between West 59th to West 38th Streets, and limited public viewing on the south side of West 34th Street between Broadway and 7th Avenue will be available.

Who is performing at the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade?

This year’s parade will feature more than 35 performances. Jon Batiste, who just earned a whopping 11 nominations for the 2022 Grammy Awards, will be singing atop the Louisiana Office of Tourism’s float. Kelly Rowland will appear on Lifetime’s Christmas in Town Square float, while Kim Petras will perform on Coach’s float. K-pop group Aespa (on Olay’s Her Future is STEM-Sational float), Jimmie Allen (on Green Giant’s float) and more will be featured during the parade.

Cet article est traduit automatiquement. N’hésitez pas à nous signaler s’il y a des erreurs.

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer